Return to Uwell Crown 2 Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheelock, VT United States  
Officially have two of these now. One for me and one for my sister. The pull is easy, very little "popping", excellent flavor, massive volume, easy to fill. It leaks a tiny bit now and then, but that doesn't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crown 2 December 11, 2016
Reviewer: charles weaver from eldridge, IA United States  
Hits just has good as gen 1 crown if not better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uwell Crown 2 Sub-Ohm Tank December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Mealy from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Everything was very good from the ordering process to receiving my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crown 2 November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Roe from Paris, KY United States  
With the release of this tank and the greatness that was the Crown V1, I expected too much I guess.. Like old crown coils much better for flavor; ended up re-selling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crown 2 October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Amber from MS United States  
Excellent tank. No leaks, awesome flavor. I like that is a lot lighter in weight than the first crown. Fast shipping from VaporDNA and awesome costumer service for sure. Very pleased with this tank and would shop with VaporDNA again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but problems. October 26, 2016
Reviewer: RICHARD LABRACIO from PRINCETON, NJ United States  
Flavor was amazing..for 3 days. Then coil started tasting burnt. Apparently Uwell has a design flaw with the wicking. I am not the only one who had this problem. Bought a TFv8 baby beast instead and loving it. Sorry uwell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ryne  
After having the Crown 1, I was super excited for this. However, after about 5 months or so of using this tank, I'm reverting back to the Crown 1. All of the parts and hardware are very nice and it NEVER leaks. It's very easy to fill and swap out the coils. However, the reason I'm giving it a 3 is because of how frequently the coils go bad. Even when I take the time to extra saturate the coils they still seem to burn quickly (like with a 1-3 days sometimes).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Sidney from Chesterfield, MO United States  
The only reason this got 4 out of 5 stars is because the wicks in the coils are packed a little too tightly.  required a little more airflow.  other than that, it's a great tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok but not great October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jaron Laskowski from Canonsburg, PA United States  
I heard a lot of good things about this tank but am a little disappointed in its performance. After about a day the coil started producing a burnt taste. I believe this is because the cotton wick is packed to tightly. To get around this I made new juice with less VG and poked holes in the wick with a tooth pick. Now it's vaping great with the type of flavor I wanted. I feel that I shouldn't have to adjust my juice and alter the coils to make a produce perform the way I want it to. That's why I gave it 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tank October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mazen Abusaleh from Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia  
I tried Uwell Crown 1 before .. and now 2 is even better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items