Return to Wismec Predator 228 and Elabo Sub-Ohm Tank Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good starter kit October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio Bodnar from Tampa, FL United States  
like the temp control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing mod and tank September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kaila from Tacoma, WA United States  
although the tank gets warm, and the mod will heat up a bit, this is the perfect mod for a beginner. I've been using the push in coil head for almost a month now and there have been some dry, burnt tasting hits, but poking a few holes in the cotton solved that problem. theres no spit back and I've never had any issues mechanically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Predator 228 September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Wilks from House springs , MO United States  
Love it! Fits Perfectly in my hand and has very easy controls. The Elabo  tank is very clean and easy to work on when replacing coils. Only problem I have is finding coils in my area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape Mod September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Renteria from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Still Vaping..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Hill from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Briggs from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Happy w it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VaporDNA May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great store, shipped super fast, thank you. I will be doing more business with you guys in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product May 13, 2018
Reviewer: mike galovich from munhall, PA United States  
Great service, super prices, quick shipping. You can't ask for anything more. Look forward to doing more business in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod/tank review April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brooke Floyd from Newnan , GA United States  
The mod itself is simple and easy to use but the tank setup just doesn’t work.  The juice can’t flow through properly enough to keep the coil wicked so it ends up burning within a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product March 21, 2018
Reviewer: mike galovich from munhall, PA United States  
Great  service.  Quick delivery.  Great all around experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items